The Decalogue (Ten Commandments)

1.            Thou shalt have no other gods before me.

2.            Thou shalt not make unto thee any graven image

3.            Thou shalt not take the name of the Lord thy God in vain

4.            Remember the sabbath day, to keep it holy.

5.            Honour thy father and thy mother

6.            Thou shalt not kill.

7.            Thou shalt not commit adultery.

8.            Thou shalt not steal.

9.            Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbour.

10.         Thou shalt not covet

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s