Tens: British Kings/ Queens

          William I                       1066-1087
          Richard I                       1189-1199
          Henry V                        1413-1422
          Henry VIII                    1509-1547
          Mary I                           1553-1558
          Elizabeth I                   1558-1603
          James I (VI)                 1603-1625
          George III                    1760-1820
          Victoria                         1837-1901
          Elizabeth II                  1952-Present

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s