Tens: 20th C British Prime Ministers

          Tony Blair                                1997-2007
          John Major                              1990 – 1997
          Margaret Thatcher                1979-1990
          Clement Attlee                       1945-1951
          Winston Churchill                  1940-1945 (1951-1955)
          Neville Chamberlain              1937-1939
          Stanley Baldwin                      1924-1929
          David Lloyd George                1916-1922
          Herbert Henry Asquith          1908-1916
          Robert Gascoyne-Cecil          1895-1902

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s